2023-2024 PTSO Board Contact List		
COMMITTEE	NAME	
Executive Board		
Co-Presidents	Ghazale Johnston	
	Rebecca Drendel	
Co-Presidents Elect	Jamie Curtis	
	Katie Davis	
Past Presidents	Sherese Smith	
	Melissa Sullivan	
Treasurer	Tracie Northan	
Assistant Treasurer	Shelly Cole	
Secretary	Tammy Jones	
Assistant Secretary	Audrey Denham	
School and Staff Support		
Attendance Office	Quinderly Cowden	
Campus Beautification	Deanie Hanley	
	Amelia Abbott	
	Andi Hallinan	
Front Office	Jamie Morrow	
	Karey Tom	
Guidance	Lauren Ball	
	Liz Bundon	
	Meredith Murchison	
	Molly Bilderbeck	
	Kim Walsh	
Guidance/Registrar Support	Addie Holzman	
	Cece Curran	
Health Room	Astrid Jain	
	Catherine Ohmstede	

Mental Health Initiative	Katie Boggs
	Kiley Thiel
	Holly Wood
School Store/Hoof Hut	Amelia Abbott
	Kursten Callahan
Staff Appreciation/Events	Catherine Hensley
	Sherese Smith
	Helen Burns
	Trina Cone
Staff Luncheons	Lacy Mattox
	Kaylee Lundberg
Teacher and Student Success	Kathleen Grupp
	Ashley Hewitt
	Kim Walters
Teacher Recognition	Ali Hoce
Student and Parent Support	
Student Representatives	Yauri Hatcher
	Ben Jones
9th Grade Events	Brooke Koppang
	Kris Humphreys
	Maggie Jamison
10th Grade Events	Jamie Morrow
	Suzie Hood
	Beverly Eller
11th Grade Events	Ann Lam
	Lillian Dittner
	Susan Rukus
12th Grade Events	Trish Moody
	Charlette I Back
	Christie Hinshaw

	Beth Feit
	Ann Lambiotte
Hospitality	Alison Dalton (chair)
	Jennifer Ewart (chair)
	Kathryn Ford
	Gretchen Brackett
	Pamela Jenkins
InReach/Outreach	Sarah Ryan (advisor/consultant)
	Stefanie Groot
	Laura Tenzer
	Catherine Austin
	Laura Carlevatti
	Lindsay Jones
	Suzanne Crutcher
Holiday Outreach	Ann Lambiotte
	Katie Warren
Mentors - Avid	Laura Freeman
	Ann Manning
Open Campus	Natasha Scrivener
Prospective Families	Natasha Scrivener
	Alison Dalton
	Cannon Hunt
	Rachel Rempson
Student Incentives	Laura Carlevatti
PTSO Administrative, Fundraising and Communi	cations
Annual Fund Drive	Jamie Curtis
	Katie Davis
	Shelly Cole
Bulletin Board and Signs	Tammy Jones
Directory	Christie Hinshaw

Mustang Express	Nichelle Weintraub
Social Media	Denise Pineno
Senior Signs	Janelle Lenhart
Volunteers (moved to Assistant Sec)	Audrey Denham
Website	Cathy Bradley
	Patrick Boyle
Video Conferencing	Sylvia Skufka