## 2025-2026 Myers Park PTSO

Executive Board		
Co-Presidents	Nadija Golden	
	Jennifer Gunn	
Co-Presidents Elect	Jenn Loeffler	
	Kim Walsh	
Past Presidents	Jamie Curtis	
	Katie Davis	
Treasurer	Katy Harvey	
Assistant Treasurer	Anne Whalan	
Secretary	Cecily Hudson	
Assistant Secretary	Susan Holloway	
	General Board	
Attendance Office	Margaret Jane Willoughby	
Campus Beautification	Deanie Hanley	
	Linda Bleakney	
Front Office	Jamie Morrow	
	Elizabeth Taylor	
Guidance	Kim Walsh	
	Jamie Rentch	
	Meredith Murchison	
	Molly Bilderbeck	
	Lori Culicerto	
Guidance/Registrar Support	Addie Holzman	
Health Room	TBD	
IB Support	Kathleen Grupp	
Mental Health Initiative	Shelly Typrin	
	Andrea Vasuane	
School Store/Hoof Hut	Amelia Abbott	
	Kursten Callahan	

Staff Appreciation/Events	Katie Warren
	Leonnie Appel
	Helen Burns
	Trina Cone
Staff Luncheons	Elisabeth Newton
	Beth Shull
Teacher and Student Success	Kathleen Grupp
	Kim Walters
9th Grade Events	Brittany Corderio
	Ann Lam
	Sarah Vestal
10th Grade Events	Susan McIntosh
	Ali Hoce
	Cecily Hudson
	Susan Myers
11th Grade Events	Brooke Koppang
	Kris Humphreys
	Maggie Jamison
12th Grade Events	Catherine O'Neal
	Louisa Fisher
	Jennifer Ricketts
	Lindsay Jones
	Lynne McDonald
Outreach	Shelly Cole
	Mary Margaret Allen
	Lindsay Jones
	Michele Duley
	Amelia Abbott
Holiday Outreach	Megan Roane
	Krissy Sternberg
Mustang Roundup	Kris Humphreys

Open Campus	Kris Humphreys
Prospective Families	Natasha Scrivener
	Alison Dalton
	Wendy Bohlmfalk
	Heather Weeks
Annual Fund Drive	Jenn Loeffler
	Kim Walsh
	Anne Whalan
Bulletin Board and Signs	Frances Hankins
Mustang Express	Nichelle Weintraub
Social Media	Denise Pineno
	Ali Hoce
Senior Signs	Heather Weeks
Website	Cathy Bradley
	Tricia Vaughn