Prospective & New Families

Welcome to Myers Park High School!

We’re so glad you are interested in learning more about us. We have lots of resources on this page to help you get to know “The Park.” To take a virtual tour, please visit some of the links below for all kinds of helpful information on a wide variety of subjects.

To join an in-person tour, please see our schedule below and SIGN UP HERE.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 – 10:00 am Tour
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 – 10:00 am Tour
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 – 10:00 am Tour

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 – 8:30 am Prospective Families Program & Tour

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 – 10:00 am Tour
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 – 10:00 am Tour
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 – 10:00 am Tour
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 – 10:00 am Tour

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 – 6:00 pm Rising 9th Grade / New-to-CMS Night & Tour

Wednesday, March 29, 2023 – 10:00 am Tour
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 – 10:00 am Tour
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 – 10:00 am Tour
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 – 10:00 am Tour


RESOURCES

Virtual Welcome Folder: 

Still have questions? Email Emily Blair, Alison Dalton, Rachel Rempson, or Natasha Scrivener, parent volunteers, at mphs.ptso.tours@gmail.com.


VIRTUAL TOURS

Virtual Prospective Families Event

MPHS PTSO Campus Tour

MPHS SGA Campus Tour

MPHS Admin Campus Tour