PTSO Board

Contacts for /Other Groups, Clubs, School Advisors, etc.

Executive Board

Co- Presidents

Catherine Hensley 
Sarah Ryan

Co-Presidents Elect

Katharine Bolt
Shelby Patrick

Past Presidents

Jane Eubanks
Kathryn Griffin


Beth Moss

Assistant Treasurer

Stephanie Cline


Mandy Rencher

Assistant Secretary

Sherese Smith

Staff and School Support

Attendance Office

Meritt Schoening
Catherine Whitmire

Campus Beautification

Deanie Hanley
Lisa Harrell
Andi Hallinan

Front Office

Margaret McBryde
Chris Brenner


Lauren Ball
Liz Bundon
Ashby McDonald
Janet Taylor

Guidance/Registrar Support

Jill Cann

Health Room

Crystal Sellers
Julie Ahdieh

 Ticket Sales

Whitney Balzer
Cameron Weber

School Store/Hoof Hut

Lauren Ball
Beth Moss

Senior Exit Review Board

Kelly McClure
Isabel Bader

Staff Appreciation Events

Robin Caddell
Kara O’Brien
Sarah Prochaska

Staff Luncheons

Braden Hamilton
Kaylee Lundberg
Lacy Mattox

Staff Meetings

Elizabeth Bartee
Crystal Smyth
Penni Stritter

Teacher Recognition

Mary Lunsford

Student and Parent Support

Student Representatives

Lily Rowland
Charlie Robinson

9th Grade Events

Leigh Smith
Allison Bumgardner

10th Grade Events

Renee Foster
Jennifer Gunn

11th Grade Events

Tonya Flippin
Shyla Hasner

12 Grade Events

Ginny Cobb
Victoria Hollidge
Susan Minges
Mary Tinky

College and Career Center (C3)

Beth Hahn
Ashley Hewitt
Amy Leggat


Penelope Aluise
Barbara Climer
Alison Dalton
Kathryn Ford
Nadija Golden
Karen Wagner


Tracy Bernard
Lesley Faulkner
Betsy Gantt
Stefanie Groot
Beth Malak
Ashley Wise

Holiday Outreach

Kellie Rush


Siobhan Fulton

Open Campus

Christi Hays
Diana Jones
Cathy Tommie

School Programs/Fairs

Abbie Dougherty
Amy Elaasar

Prospective Parents

Robin Hill
Megan Reiney

Student Incentives

Libby Bell
Elizabeth Glasgow
Anna Godwin

PTSO Administrative and Communications

Annual Fund Drive

Katharine Bolt
Stephanie Cline
Carol Giardi 
Shelby Patrick

Bulletin Board and Signs

Mary Tinkey

Handbook and Directory

Christie Hinshaw


Diana Jones


Natalie McCown

Mustang Expess

Nichelle Weintraub


Beth Guinan


Jenny Primm


Grant Writing

Stefanie Groot

Senior Signs

Mazie Eismont