PTSO Board

Current 2018-19 Board Contact List
Contacts for /Other Groups, Clubs, School Advisors, etc.

Executive Board

Co- Presidents

Jane Eubanks – mphs.ptso.president@gmail.com
Kathryn Griffin – mphs.ptso.president@gmail.com

Co-Presidents Elect

Catherine Hensley – mphs.ptso.preselect@gmail.com
Sarah Ryan – mphs.ptso.preselect@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Michelle Goins – mphs.ptso.pastpres@gmail.com
Mary Tinkey – mphs.ptso.pastpres@gmail.com

Treasurer

Carol Giardi – mphs.ptso.treasurer@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Beth Moss – mphs.ptso.assTR@gmail.com

Secretary

Katharine Bolt – mphs.ptso.secretary@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary

Shelby Patrick – mphs.ptso.asstsecy@gmail.com

Staff and School Support

Attendance Office

Meritt Schoening – mlschoening33@gmail.com
Catherine Whitmire – catherinewhitmire@gmail.com

Campus Beautification

Scott Bryan – scbryan2@bellsouth.net
Lisa Harrell – lisaharrell99@gmail.com
Sara Holderness – sarasue@carolina.rr.com

Front Office

Elizabeth Nichols – egjnichols@gmail.com
Chris Brenner – christinewine@yahoo.com

Guidance

Lauren Ball – sball@carolina.rr.com
Liz Bundon – lizbundon@gmail.com
Jill Cann – jillcann01@gmail.com
Ashby McDonald – jrmcdonald@bellsouth.net
Janet Taylor – janet.taylor17@gmail.com

Health Room

Crystal Sellers – csellersnov7@gmail.com

Prom Ticket Sales

Whitney Balzer – whitney.balzer@gmail.com
Cameron Weber – cameronweber@me.com

School Store/Hoof Hut

Heather Goodrum – heathergoodrum@yahoo.com
Beth Moss – emoss1@carolina.rr.com

Senior Exit Review Board

Kelly McClure – kcmcclure00@yahoo.com
Isabel Bader – isbader13@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Events

Robin Caddell – rscaddell@aol.com
Kara O’Brien –  KaraObrien06@gmail.com
Sarah Prochaska – sarahtpro@aol.com
Laura Wallace – laura.wallace1@gmail.com

Staff Luncheons

Lisa Donovan – lisa@helenadamsrealty.com
Braden Hamilton – braden@carolina.rr.com
Kaylee Lundberg – klundberg@carolina.rr.com

Staff Meetings

Lisa Bobbitt – Lisabobbitt4@gmail.com
Amy Godwin – amygodwin@carolina.rr.com
Kay Valaoras – kvalaoras@gmail.com

Teacher Recognition

Mary Lunsford – mdlunsford@me.com

Student and Parent Support

Student Representatives

Kate Hinshaw – k8hinshaw@gmail.com
Ryland Turner – rschenkturner@gmail.com

9th Grade Events

Mandy Rencher – mandyrencher@hotmail.com
Christie Hinshaw – christiehinshaw@gmail.com

10th Grade Events

Kellie Rush – kellie.r.rush@gmail.com
Leigh Smith – leightaylorsmith@yahoo.com

11th Grade Events

Mazie Eismont – meismont1@yahoo.com
Amy Powers – aspowers225@gmail.com

12 Grade Events

Nancy Carlton – ncarlton@cchrealtors.com
Adele Dillon – adelerdillon@gmail.com
Christi Farr – cwfarr@me.com
Elizabeth Vaughn – auntbubbav@gmail.com

College and Career Center (C3)

Beth Hahn – blhahn@yahoo.com
Ashley Hewitt – ashleyhewitt@me.com
Amy Leggat – ahleggat@me.com

Hospitality

Penelope Aluise – plovealuise@gmail.com
Tracey Bernard – traceyhbernard@gmail.com
Barbara Climer – bloveclimer@gmail.com
Alison Dalton – alisondalton@msn.com
Kathryn Ford – kathryntford@gmail.com
Michelle Wall – philandmichellewall@yahoo.com

InReach/Outreach

Christina Caldwell – ccaldwell3@carolina.rr.com
Betsy Gantt – betsygantt@gmail.com
Stefanie Groot – grootie7@gmail.com
Olga Faison – olgafaison@me.com
Lesley Faulkner – lfdf@bellsouth.net
Ashley Wise – awise@carolina.rr.com

Mentors

Siobhan Fulton – shfulton@icloud.com

Mustang Roundup

Suzanne Goins – suzgoins@gmail.com
Amy Woods – scwvnc@gmail.com

Open Campus

Christi Hays – Christihays32@gmail.com
Anna Mendenhall – annagmendenhall@me.com
Paige Reece – paigereecem@gmail.com

School Programs/Fairs

Abbie Dougherty – abbiegdougherty@gmail.com
Amy Elaasar – amyelaasar@gmail.com

Prospective Parents

Robin Hill – mphs.ptso.tours@gmail.com
Megan Reiney – mphs.ptso.tours@gmail.com

Student Incentives

Libby Bell – libbybell2@att.net
Elizabeth Glasgow – eglasgow@hotmail.com
Anna Godwin – agodwin@cischarlotte.org

PTSO Administrative and Communications

Annual Fund Drive

Catherine Hensley – mphs.ptso.giving@gmail.com
Sarah Ryan – mphs.ptso.giving@gmail.com
Beth Moss – mphs.ptso.giving@gmail.com
Jane O’Donoghue – mphs.ptso.giving@gmail.com

Bulletin Board and Signs

Mary Tinkey- meitinkey@gmail.com

Handbook and Directory

Anne Glontz – glontz@att.net

Legislative

Isabel Bader – isbader13@gmail.com

Media Relations

DC Lucchesi – dc@well-runmedia.com

Membership

Tammy Brietz – brietzt@yahoo.com

Mustang Expess

Nichelle Weintraub – mpmustangexpress@gmail.com

Volunteers

Beth Guinan – bethguinan@gmail.com

Website

Jenny Primm – mary.primm@cms.k12.nc.us

Fundraising

Grant Writing

Stefanie Groot – grootie7@gmail.com

Ad Sales

Sarah Kennerly – skennerly@dickensmitchener.com

Senior Signs

Zan Byrd – zanbyrd@me.com