PTSO Board

2019-2020 PTSO Board Contact List
Contacts for /Other Groups, Clubs, School Advisors, etc.

Executive Board

Co- Presidents

Catherine Hensley – mphs.ptso.president@gmail.com
Sarah Ryan – mphs.ptso.president@gmail.com

Co-Presidents Elect

Katharine Bolt – mphs.ptso.preselect@gmail.com
Shelby Patrick – mphs.ptso.preselect@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Jane Eubanks – mphs.ptso.pastpres@gmail.com
Kathryn Griffin – mphs.ptso.pastpres@gmail.com

Treasurer

Beth Moss – mphs.ptso.treasurer@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Stephanie Cline – mphs.ptso.assTR@gmail.com

Secretary

Mandy Rencher – mphs.ptso.secretary@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary

Sherese Smith- mphs.ptso.asstsecy@gmail.com

Staff and School Support

Attendance Office

Meritt Schoening – mlschoening33@gmail.com
Catherine Whitmire – catherinewhitmire@gmail.com

Campus Beautification

Deanie Hanley  – dalbrighthanley@verizon.net
Lisa Harrell – lisaharrell99@gmail.com
Andi Hallinan –andihallinan@me.com

Front Office

Margaret McBryde – margarethoganmcbryde@gmail.com
Chris Brenner – christinewine@yahoo.com

Guidance

Lauren Ball – sball@carolina.rr.com
Liz Bundon – lizbundon@gmail.com
Ashby McDonald – jrmcdonald@bellsouth.net
Janet Taylor – janet.taylor17@gmail.com

Guidance/Registrar Support

Jill Cann – jillcann01@gmail.com

Health Room

Crystal Sellers –csellersnov7@gmail.com
Julie Ahdieh – julieahdieh@gmail.com

 Ticket Sales

Whitney Balzer – whitney.balzer@gmail.com
Cameron Weber – cameronweber@me.com

School Store/Hoof Hut

Lauren Ball – sball@carolina.rr.com
Beth Moss – emoss1@carolina.rr.com

Senior Exit Review Board

Kelly McClure – kcmcclure00@yahoo.com
Isabel Bader – isbader13@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Events

Robin Caddell – rscaddell@aol.com
Kara O’Brien –  KaraObrien06@gmail.com
Sarah Prochaska – sarahtpro@aol.com

Staff Luncheons

Braden Hamilton – braden@carolina.rr.com
Kaylee Lundberg – klundberg@carolina.rr.com
Lacy Mattox – lacymattox@att.net

Staff Meetings

Elizabeth Bartee – ebartee2@gmail.com
Crystal Smyth – crystaldsmyth@gmail.com
Penni Stritter – penni@navarrogroup.org

Teacher Recognition

Mary Lunsford – mdlunsford@me.com

Student and Parent Support

Student Representatives

Lily Rowland – lilyrowland13@gmail.com
Charlie Robinson – charlie.robinson2333@gmail.com

9th Grade Events

Leigh Smith – leigh.smith@latpurser.com
Allison Bumgardner – abumgardner77@gmail.com

10th Grade Events

Renee Foster – reneefoster0926@gmail.com
Jennifer Gunn – jbgunn@gmail.com

11th Grade Events

Tonya Flippin – tflippin2@gmail.com
Shyla Hasner – shylahasner@gmail.com

12 Grade Events

Ginny Cobb – ginnycobb@me.com
Victoria Hollidge – hollidge@mac.com
Susan Minges – swminges@hotmail.com
Mary Tinky – meitinkey@gmail.com

College and Career Center (C3)

Beth Hahn – blhahn@yahoo.com
Ashley Hewitt – ashleyhewitt@me.com
Amy Leggat – ahleggat@me.com

Hospitality

Penelope Aluise – plovealuise@gmail.com
Barbara Climer – bloveclimer@gmail.com
Alison Dalton – alisondalton@msn.com
Kathryn Ford – kathryntford@gmail.com
Nadija Golden – nadijagolden@yahoo.com
Karen Wagner – kcwagner@bellsouth.net

InReach/Outreach

Tracy Bernard – traceyhbernard@gmail.com
Lesley Faulkner – lfdf@bellsouth.net
Betsy Gantt – betsygantt@gmail.com
Stefanie Groot – grootie7@gmail.com
Beth Malak – bethvmalak@gmail.com
Ashley Wise – awise@carolina.rr.com

Holiday Outreach

Kellie Rush – kellie.r.rush@gmail.com

Mentors

Siobhan Fulton – shfulton@icloud.com

Open Campus

Christi Hays – Christihays32@gmail.com
Diana Jones – dianabjones28@gmail.com
Cathy Tommie – cathy.tommie@gmail.com

School Programs/Fairs

Abbie Dougherty – abbiegdougherty@gmail.com
Amy Elaasar – amyelaasar@gmail.com

Prospective Parents

Robin Hill – mphs.ptso.tours@gmail.com
Megan Reiney – mphs.ptso.tours@gmail.com

Student Incentives

Libby Bell – libbybell2@att.net
Elizabeth Glasgow – eglasgow@hotmail.com
Anna Godwin – agodwin@cischarlotte.org

PTSO Administrative and Communications

Annual Fund Drive

Katharine Bolt – mphs.ptso.giving@gmail.com
Stephanie Cline – mphs.ptso.giving@gmail.com
Carol Giardi – mphs.ptso.giving@gmail.com
Shelby Patrick – mphs.ptso.giving@gmail.com

Bulletin Board and Signs

Mary Tinkey- meitinkey@gmail.com

Handbook and Directory

Christie Hinshaw- christiehinshaw@gmail.com

Legislative

Diana Jones – dianabjones@gmail.com

Membership

Natalie McCown – nataliemccown@me.com

Mustang Expess

Nichelle Weintraub – mpmustangexpress@gmail.com

Volunteers

Beth Guinan – bethguinan@gmail.com

Website

Jenny Primm – jennyprimm@gmail.com

Fundraising

Grant Writing

Stefanie Groot – grootie7@gmail.com

Senior Signs

Mazie Eismont – meismont1@yahoo.com